People

Beth Gamble

  • Department Chair
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: bethanie.gamble@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1942

Kathy Brockman

  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 219
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: kathy.brockman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1943
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Julie Brown

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 229
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: julie.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6336

Cindy Frazer

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 216
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: cynthia.frazer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1946

Becky Gaffney

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 215
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: becky.gaffney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1955

Chrystal B. Hackney

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 213
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220
  • Email: chrystal.hackney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1948

Connie Hubbard

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 320
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: connie.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2192

Rebecca M. McBride

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220
  • Email: rebecca.mcbride@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1942
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Kristina Petrey

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 212
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: kristina.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1947

Alice Potts

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 145
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: alice.potts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2037

Melissa Powell

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 205
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: melissa.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6354

Donna Ricketts

  • Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 214
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: donna.ricketts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1954

Shanda Brown Sutherland

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220
  • Email: Shanda.sutherland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1945