Skip to main content

People

Jessica Bicknell

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: jessica.bicknell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1943
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm

Cindy Frazer

  • Professor, ADN Program Coordinator
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: cynthia.frazer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1943

Miranda Gibson

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 215
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: miranda.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1955

Chrystal B. Hackney

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 213
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220
  • Email: chrystal.hackney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1948

Connie Hubbard

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 320
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: connie.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2192

Kristina Petrey

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 212
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: kristina.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1947

Alice Potts

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 145
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: alice.potts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2037

Melissa Powell

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 205
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Email: melissa.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6354
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/